Londonparismailandbla goes to Weltmetropole Herne!

Last Thursday the colleagues of Polyvios went to the Cranger Kirmes in Herne. Unfortunately he couldn’t came along, because he had to work that day. But the biggest funfair in Northrhine-Westfalia was a must-go to him, thus we went there yesterday. On the Kirmes homepage we fond an advice not to go there by car but we did nevertheless. We arrived very early, so wee had no problem finding a parkingspace. During the funfair, every free space was declared to be Crange-parkingspace. Even people let their backyards to sky high prices! We found a parking at a car dealers parkingground.

image

As a child I loved those Chain-carousels. So I made Polyvios to take a ride with me. I didn’t remembered it to be that high!

image

After the ride, we ate a baked potato continued strolling around. I was surprised to find a Bavarian festival tent at this funfair in the Ruhr area, the very heart of Prussia. 

image

It was still empty, but I’m quite sure in the evening it will be packed to the roof! I loved the tents balcony, so I simply had to greet my fans from above.

image

You have a great view from up there and I spotted a rollercoaster I had to ride. There is no need to ask: No, I WAS NOT AFRAID!

image

3 Gedanken zu “Londonparismailandbla goes to Weltmetropole Herne!

Schreibe einen Kommentar

