To air my dirty laundry 8 days before going on holiday

https://i0.wp.com/photos-f.ak.instagram.com/hphotos-ak-xfa1/10654922_272760909583181_111047832_n.jpg

A year ago I started my blog on tumblr with a similar countdown. I found an article in the German Glamour about things you have to do before going on holiday to enhance the anticipation. Today I found out that there are things more necessary to do: laundry for instance.
I am only allowed to take 25 kg luggage with me, so outfits have to be carefullly planned. But what if the things you want to take along are not all clean?
It’s time for airing my dirty laundry!

2 Gedanken zu “To air my dirty laundry 8 days before going on holiday

Schreibe einen Kommentar

