After: Kiehl’s a day keeps the (skin)doctor away!

https://i0.wp.com/photos-d.ak.instagram.com/hphotos-ak-xaf1/10748049_1506516039606491_1136406282_n.jpg

I improved my skin in 5 minutes actually!  As I expected, the change from my favourite Body Shop skincare to the Kiehl’s samples went on without any problems. My normally very moody skin didn’t react in any way. No redding, burning, stretching, nothing! Instead it drank the added moisture (I DO have dry skin!) thankfully and maintained the whole day a touch like a ripe juicy nectarine. Yes, no peach, my skin isn’t hairy!!
The samples contained enough to test the products two days, except the Midnight Recovery Concentrate. I think I can use it tommorow also. I like its smell especially: a hint of lavender! It reminds me of my first travel to Greece. There were so many plants in Lagonissi… Moreover it relaxed my mind and after applying the oil to my skin, I think I slept better. The scent of skincare is definitely important to me.
Unfortunately, Kiehl’s products are quite expensive. Otherwise I would say I am going to buy them in any case, but hey, perhaps they are available in travel size.

Schreibe einen Kommentar

