“Just because you didn’t put a name to something did not mean it wasn’t there.” My 2nd day at the Blogging University

„Say your name“ is the second task. My blog is called „London, Paris, Milan, blah“. It my opinion it covers all I want to convey. The name covers my lust for (city) travels and my (professional) interest for fashion (aren’t London, Paris and Milan THE places when it comes to fashion?) And I do hope some day I can combine both: visiting London, Paris and Milan during Fashion week… It must be great!
The „blah“ is surely the most important part of my blogs name. It is supposed to be a kind of down grader which indicates that neither travelling nor shopping nor blogging are not to be taken too seriously. Ok, I am a serious #blogger now, but I still think the real life out there is the most important of all things. And please, no one should spend their time obsessively shopping. I also don’t want blogging to be too overrated. It is supposed to be fun!

7 Gedanken zu ““Just because you didn’t put a name to something did not mean it wasn’t there.” My 2nd day at the Blogging University

  1. Your blog name is a real eye catcher, because I had to read it twice to get it🙂 I am a fashion-week junky myself and would like add tokyo, because it really is THE fashion city as well🙂 good luck and happy blogging

    Gefällt mir

  2. nice name . „Just because you didn’t put a name to something did not mean it wasn’t there“ – what is the source? I heard that quote on Mahavarata, Lord Krisna was saying to His wife, „Just because the footsteps are washed by sea, doesnt mean the person wasnt there“ feeling a nice bond in east and west🙂

    Gefällt mir

Schreibe einen Kommentar

