„If your dreams don’t frighten you, you don’t dream big enough!“ Bye, bye Blogging101, hi Blogging201!!

After my first month at the Blogging University, I decided to participate in the next course too.

I am to set three goals. Well, that is easy. According to my blogging credo Dream, believe, achieve my three goals are as follows:

  1. become a successful travel blogger (with invitations to the most stunning destinations of the world!)
  2. become a successful fashion blogger (with cooperation with the most famous high end fashion brands!)
  3. become a successful literature blogger (for I am the rightful successor of Marcel Reich-Ranicki!) but I think, there must also be another goal, namely…
  4. don’t be disappointed, if it doesn’t work out!

Schreibe einen Kommentar

