„Trying to publish the twice-a-week-post“ My last day at the Blogging University

My last assignment is to set goals for my blog and stick to them. Well, I would like to post twice a week and to do so, I already bought a blog organizer at dawanda. I hope, I can stick to it.

First I thought about posting every second day, but with writing on my PhD thesis and working at H&M and unpacking boxes in my new apartment and setting up the kitchen, that would be a little to much…

2 Gedanken zu “„Trying to publish the twice-a-week-post“ My last day at the Blogging University

Schreibe einen Kommentar

