Writing 201: Found nailpolish poetry

I’m wandering lonely under the pearly white cloud and the sky a lapiz of luxury and the meadow wide and green where my gecko does tricks. Hey, don’t play with that watermelon! Here take this, pineapples have peelings too! We need a pause and I take a rest in my denim on the rocks under a cherry tree. Rougenoir hang the fruits and juicy and ripe. Wine not? I ask myself and I get cherried away

essie, essie, opi, essie, opi, anny, chanel, sally hansen, opi,

Schreibe einen Kommentar

