Pre-loved Liebeskind bag

Two weeks ago I read a post from Charlotte about pre-owned bags. She found some lovely bags at vestiaire collective: vintage bags, sold out bags, all the bags she couldn’t get, she found there.

I also registered there and, tatatataaaa, I also found the bag of my dreams: the Chanel boy medium black. Even secondhand still out of my reach at the moment… But nevertheless, I began to look for bags I couldn’t buy.
Two years ago Liebeskind launched their crash series which was very soon out of stock. I got my hands on a calendar, a little purse and a clutch but when I had saved enough money to buy a big bag, they weren’t available anymore.
I began to search the internet for items from the crash series and I found at ebay kleinanzeigen: Coline! A big bag for everyday. Slightly heavy but I don’t mind.

I love vintage bags. They have character. And it’s more sustainable to give things you don’t want to have anymore a second chance elsewhere.

Beanie (similar here), scarf (similar here), coat (similar here) and denim (here): H&M, bag: Liebeskind Berlin Vintage, boots (similar here): Buffalo, glasses: Shiseido.

Ein Gedanke zu “Pre-loved Liebeskind bag

Schreibe einen Kommentar

