Spring sprang on me in New Neutrals


Today I wanted to sport my H&M New Neutrals outfit in Düsseldorf. I knew it would be sunny, nevertheless I wasn’t really prepared. I can’t remember the sun to THAT bright’n’shiny!

Well, sun from behind does give an aura! Look at this hair!

Ok, that was way better! And yes, I dare wearing tights on my outfit posts. It is not that warm in Germany at the moment, you know!

Sweater’n‘skirt’n’tights: H&M, Shoes: Deichmann, Bag: Vintage

Schreibe einen Kommentar

