Post Polyvios ’stairs’n’shoes shooting‘

Today Polyvios wanted to improve his photographing skills with me as his model. The prompt of today was stairs’n’shoes.
It was fun, although I just have to work on my modeling skills myself. But I took advantage of todays shooting to sport one of my favourite bags I posted about earlier that day!

Blazer’n’jeans’n’bag: H&M, shirt: Stradivarius, shoes: Jumex, Belt: Liebeskind, shades: Ray Ban

2 Gedanken zu “Post Polyvios ’stairs’n’shoes shooting‘

Schreibe einen Kommentar

