Thank you for traveling with Mango?

It seems to me, that more and more labels want to hop on the travel train. Desigual launched a travel wallet which I – yes I did! – bought last year on the flight from Athens back to Düsseldorf. And another spanish label followed Desiguals lead: Mango.
Today I accompanied my Mom on her shopping trip, where we also made a stop at Mango. There I saw a whole travel kit (so the tag told me).

A travel wallet: 29,99 €, a big beauty case: 19,99 € and a smaller make up case: 9,99 €. On Mango.com they are also in different colours available, like yellow/turquoise,blue/red, etc. I can understand the need for a  decent luggage set, but those 3!? I don’t know, they look more like sport items to me. I’m not fond of the saffiano plastic look. But it would be perfect for diving! ; )

Schreibe einen Kommentar

