If you’re going to Mittelalterliches Spektakulum…

… be sure to wear some flowers on your tunic!

Friday was a very good day: sun was shining and we went to the Mittelalterliches Spektakulum in the Fredenbaum Parc.
In the last weeks I managed to loose nearly 10 pounds.  I could wear my esprit flare jeans again which I bought 6 years ago! Of course wearing a flare jeans was really reducing my outfit options. But I felt quite a late-68ers anyways!


My sister is attending an archery course at the moment and she told me how to do it – in theory. At the Spektakulum I got the opportunity to try it for myself. And I wasn’t THAT bad!

Who the fuck is Αρτέμη*?

A pity I have to work on Saturdays, otherwise I could attend an archery course myself.

Shades | Ray Ban | buy here
Bag | self made
Tunic | Bon Prix | buy similar here
Vest | Mango | buy similar here
Parker | Amisu | buy similar here
Flare jeans | Esprit | buy similar here
Monk straps | Dr. Martens | buy here

*Αρτέμη (ger. Artemis) equivalent to lat. Diana, the Goddess of Hunting

Ein Gedanke zu “If you’re going to Mittelalterliches Spektakulum…

Schreibe einen Kommentar

