Swedish premium quality!?

Ok, I know, it is not ‚fashion Sunday‘ (I only want to post about fashion once a week, actually) but I just have to, like I just HAD to buy a new pair of shoes. I didn’t want to do this in the first place. During the last month 2 of my premium quality (sic!) shoes have gone happily broken: the seams of my ankle boots burst and the sole of my suede leopard slip-ons broke through! So I just had to replace at least one pair. Tadaaaaa:

Black Tay of Vagabond, also a Swedish brand. I hope, they are better than those Swedish shoes I owned. They are more expensive, definitely.
Now I have look for new leopard slip-ons…

Ankle boots | Vagabond | buy here

3 Gedanken zu “Swedish premium quality!?

  1. I love them! Definitely worth a post even if it’s not fashion sunday! haha. Love their simple yet chic and classic look! I fell in love with a pair of Vagabonds too a few days ago… Maybe I should give this brand a try.

    xx Deborah Chloé

    Gefällt mir

Schreibe einen Kommentar

