Springbreak

What do you do when the sun is shining and you don’t have to work? You have a little springbreak! Me and My Mum went in the local Zoo. Luckily the Zoo wasn’t as crowded as normal so the animals were quite relaxed.

I love animals and my by far favourite animals are great cats: leopards,  jaguars, cheetahs,…
And what do they do when the sun is shining? Right, they have a springbreak, too!

I swear this Armur Leopard and I definitely had a connection to each other! It looked my right in the eye very relaxed and when I left it looked after me. I think it is because we have the same shaped eyes!
I also loved the Clouded Leopard. It too was sleeping on top of a tree. There it blended in, its colours quite like those of the tree. It is astonishing how the single breeds differ in colour. The Clouded Leopard is very muted coloured whereas the Armur Leopard has quite bright colours.

Schreibe einen Kommentar

