Nature’s colours are the most beautiful…

… and and flowers your boyfriend gave you are the most precious!

Polyvios and I went some grocery shopping yesterday, where I also took the opportunity to re-buy some nailpolish. One of my most favourite colour, winenot, dried out. I simply love this dark red, like full ripe cherries in summer.
Polyvios also took opportunity: to buy me those lovely peonies as a present!! Their colours are even better!

Die Farben der Natur sind die schönsten…
… und die Blumen die Dir Dein Freund geschenkt hat sind die liebsten!
Gestern sind Polyvios und ich kurz einkaufen gewesen, was ich genutzt habe um mir einen Nagelack neu zu kaufen. Meine Lieblingsfarbe, Winenot, ist eingetrocknet. Ich liebe dieses runkle Rot, wie vollreife Süsskirschen im Sommer.
Polyvios nutzte den Einkauf auch: um mir Pfingstrosen zu kaufen.
Deren Farben sind noch so viel schöner!

Schreibe einen Kommentar

