To the beach – Πάμε παραλία

Like I said, I prefer traveling with light luggage. With also means, I’m not afraid wearing the same outfit twice! I mean, honestly, really who cares??

Wie ich schon sagte, ich bevorzuge mit leichtem Gepäck zu reisen. Was ausserdem bedeutet, ich fürchte nicht, das gleiche Outfit 2 mal hintereinander zu tragen. Ich mein, also ehrlich, wen interessiert’s?

Hat | Macao Glyfada | also love this
Sunnies | Ray Ban | Bolero | Vero Moda |
Jumpsuit| H&M | also love this
Clutch | H&M |
Espadrilles | H&M | also love these

Schreibe einen Kommentar

