At the beach – Στην παραλία

We spent 4 days in Greece -mostly lying at the beach doing nothing! There are worst things to do…

Wir habe 4 Tage in Griechenland verbracht – die meiste Zeit davon nichts tuend am Strand liegen! Es gibt schlechtere Sachen zu tun…

Some imspressions:

Strandimpressionen:

When in Glyfada I wanted to buy a new bikini, because mine isn’t that representative anymore. At Macao they sold triangle style bikinis but unfortunately only as set. Very annoying for gifted girls like me. The bottom fitted in my size, the top didn’t. And buying two bikinis wasn’t really an option. Therefore, no bikini picture from me. Unless someone buys me a triangle bikini… in turqiose please! ; )

In Glyfada wollte ich mir einen neuen Bikini kaufen, da meiner nicht mehr so repräsentabel ist. Bei Macao verkaufeten sie Bikinis im Trianglestil, alerdings nur im Set. Für eher gesegnete Mädels wie mich zziemlich ärgerlich. Die Hose passte in meiner Größe, das Top nicht. Und zwei Bikinis kaufen ist auch nicht die beste Idee. Also keine Bikinifotos von mir. Es sei denn, jemand schenkt mir einen Triangl Bikini … in türkis, bitte! ; )

Schreibe einen Kommentar

