Intellectuals in Private featuring London, Paris, Mailand, bla…

Since the last few weeks, I am really enjoying Kaya’s posts about the PhD Motivation Club in which she encourages her readers to continue working on their PhD thesis. When she asked me if I’d like to work a guest post about my workingwriting … pausing habits, I gladly accepted.
In my opinion blogging is not only about expressing yourselves. It is more about getting in contact with other bloggers, about seeing the world through their eyes, about inspiring others and being inspiried by them in return. Thus my first post as a co-author is now online at Intellectuals in private. Enjoy!

Pfirsichblütenquell
Pfirsichblütenquell

Seit einigen Wochen bin ich begeisterter Leser von Kayas PhD Movivation Club Posts, mit denen sie ihre Leser ermutigt weiter an ihren Promotionen zu arbeiten. Als sie mich dann bat, auf ihrer Seite ein Gast-Beitrag über meine Arbeits-Schreib-… Pausen-Gewohnheiten zu posten, habe ich sofort zugesagt.
Füt mich ist Bloggen nicht einfach eine Methode sich selbst auszudrücken. Es ist mehr eine Möglichkeit mit anderen Bloggern in Kontakt zutreten, die Welt durch ihre Augen zu sehen, sie zu insipriren und von ihnen im Gegenzug inspiriert zu werden. Und so kam es, dass mein erster Gastbeitrag auf Intellectuals in private veröffentlicht wurde. Viel Spaß!

Schreibe einen Kommentar

