I write because…

I write because I travel. I write because there are so many impressions I want to hold on to. I write because I want to remind myself. I write because you might read it perhaps, but that would be not that important. I just write.

Ich schreibe weil ich reise. Ich schreibe weil es so viele Eindrücke gibt, die ich festhalten will. Ich schreibe, um mich selbst zu erinnern. Ich schreibe, weil Du das vielleicht lesen wirst, aber das nicht wäre nicht so wichtig. Ich schreibe einfach.

Schreibe einen Kommentar

