What’s in my bag? Introducing beauty by H&M…

From Thursday till Saturday my H&M store celebrated the launch of the new H&M Beauty products with a special event for the customers, too. Not only the staff, they also got the chance to get a professional make up done my make up artists. I took the advantage and asked Gabriele Kloppert, make up artist at Style-Makeup.de, which shade of red would suit me in a lipstick.

Von Donnerstag bis Samstag feiert mein H&M Store den Launch der neuen H&M Beautylinie mit einem besonderen Event auch für die Kunden. Sie konnten ebenfalls ein professionelles Make up von einem Make up Artist bekommen. Ich habe die Chance genutzt, um mir von Gabriele Kloppert, von Style-Makeup.de, einen roten Lippenstift empfehlen zu lassen.

I have a rather rosy skin colour, so I need a more bluish red. And this is what she recommended…

Ich habe einen eher rosigen Hautton, daher brauche ich ein mehr blaustichiges Rot. Und den hat sie mir empfohlen…

I proudly present: Cream lip colour Pomegranate and lip definer Trailblazer!

Ich presentiere: Cream Lip Colour Pomegranate and Lipliner Trailblazer!

Thank you so much, Gaby. It was a pleasure meeting you! : *

Cream lip colour Pomegranate | H&M
Lip definer Trailblazer | H&M | not yet available online but also love this

Schreibe einen Kommentar

