Mediterranean spirit – spanish espadrilles on a greek island


I do have the best boyfriend ever! I always wanted a pair of mint&rose leather espadrilles, but I first I couldn’t afford them (130€!) and second you can’t buy them in store in Germany. But there are 2 shops in Greece that have them in stock: one on Paros and one on Aegina!! I think I must have told Polyvios once, because when we were strolling the streets of Aegina he all of a sudden told me that we were on the way to FISTIKI. There, you guess it, I finally got my hands on them. And the best: they were on sale! 50% off! What a bargain!!

Ich habe echt den besten Freund der Welt! Ich wollte so gerne ein Paar Mint&Rose Leder Espadrilles, aber, erstens, konnte ich sie mir nicht leisten (130€!) und zweitens führt kein Geschäft in Deutschland diese Schuhe. Alerdings gibt es 2 Orte In griechenland wo man sie bekommen kann: ein Geschäft ist auf Paros und eins auf Ägina! ich glaube ich habe das Polyvios schon mal erzählt, denn als wir durch die Strassen von Ägina geschlendert sind, sagte er plötzlich, wie seien auf dem Weg zu FISTIKI. Dort habe ich endlich diese Espadrilles gefunden! Und das Beste: Sie waren reduziert! Um 50%! Welch ein Schnäppchen!!

!

FISTIKI
P. Irioti 15 Aegina
Tel: +3022970 28327
email: fistikishop@yahoo.gr

Ein Gedanke zu “Mediterranean spirit – spanish espadrilles on a greek island

Schreibe einen Kommentar

