How many times can you set up an IKEA kitchen?

As student of the Blogging University I am to write a follow up to one of my most popular posts.

Well, if there is a post, that is the most popular, it is the How to set up an IKEA kitchen series 1-9, after Polyvios and I moved house. Writing a follow up could be difficult for the kitchen is actually finished. You can set up a kitchen only once! Some days ago I also posted a post about adding the final touches to it. It will be interesting to see if this post will be also that popular. But, nevertheless, I do not know, why this series is so widely read. Is it because the kitchens design, bodbyn, is so popular? I have other IKEA posts (setting up the balcony furniture) that are not read as much as the kitchen posts. So it must be because of the kitchen… but I’m not sure…

Als Student der Blogging Universität soll ich einen Folgepost zu dem meistgelesen Post in meinem Blog schreiben. Nun, wenn es einen Beitrag gibt, der der beliebteste ist, dann ist es die How to set up an IKEA kitchen Serie 1-9, nachdem Polyvios und ich zusammengezogen sind. Eine Fortsetzung zu schreiben, ist da etwas schwierig, da die Küche  bereits fertig ist. Man kann eine Küche nur einmal aufbauen! Vor eineigen tagen habe ich sogar meinen Post über die letzen Hangriffe gepostet. ich bin gespannt, ob dieser Post auch so häufig gelesen wird. Aber, nichts desto trotz, habe ich keine Ahnung, warum diese Serie so gerne gelesen wird. Ist es, weil das Bodbyn design so beliebt ist? Ich habe andere Ikeaposts, die sind nicht so beliebt (der Aufbau der Balkonmöbel) Also muss es wegen der Kücje sein. Aber ich bin nicht sicher…

Schreibe einen Kommentar

