My current to-be-read-tower

While attending my last Blogging University course I was asked to insert a poll into my blog post. So I asked my readers : Which blog post topics are you most interested in ? The first and only (!) answer was Literature ! So dear reader, I am at your service.
Even my boyfriend suggested as a graduate in Comparative Literature I should blog more according to my University Subject. And there are some book I still have to read and write about … 

My current to-be-read-tower

In meinen letzten Blogging Universitäts Kurs musste ich eine Umfrage in meinen Post einbinden. Also habe ich meine Leser gefragt: Welche Blog Post Themen interessieren Euch am meisten ? Die erste und einzige (!) Antwort war Literatur ! Also lieber Leser, zu Deinen Diensten.
Auch mein Freund findet, als graduierte Komparatistin, sollte ich mehr über mein Studienfach bloggen. Und da gibt es noch einige Bücher, die ich lesen und rezensieren muss …

 

Schreibe einen Kommentar

