Simplify your wardrobe : Boyfriend Jeans ✓

I added another item to my list : the boyfriend jeans. What a relief: after all these super teeny weeny skinny jeans, I now have a denim with a relaxed fit. A very relaxed fit ! I normally wear 29, but it was way to big so I took it in 28 and it could be even smaller. But like Polyvios said: „‚Boyfriend‘ means, that you wear a jeans that doesn’t belong to you. Of course it is too big !“
I also bought something that isn’t on the list but I think it is a basic too : A striped longsleeve, which I found in the instagram feed of Jil, a work colleague of mine a fellow blogger.

Ich habe ein weiteres Kleidungsstück auf meiner Liste abgehakt: die Boyfriend Jeans. Was für eine Wohltat: nach all den super teeny weeny skinny Jeans, habe ich nun eine locker sitzende Denim. Eine sehr locker sitzende ! Normalerweise trage ich 29, aber die war viel zu weit, also habe ich sie in 28 genommen und selbst die könnte noch kleiner sein. Aber wie hat Polyvios doch gesagt: „‚Boyfriend‘ bedeutet, dass du eine Hose trägst, die dir nicht gehört. Natürlich passt sie dir nicht !“
Ich habe auch etwas gekauft, was nicht auf der Liste steht, aber ich denke, das ist auch ein Basic Teil : Ein gestreiftes Longsleeve, das ich auf der Instagramseite von Jil gefunden habe, einer Arbeitskollegin von mir und auch Bloggerin.

Pepe Jeans Boyfriend Jeans ‚Idoler‘

Boyfriend jeans | Pepe London

Ein Gedanke zu “Simplify your wardrobe : Boyfriend Jeans ✓

Schreibe einen Kommentar

