I … proudly present the #MeetTheBloggerDE Challenge

Today starts #MeetTheBloggerDE, an instagram (and for me, blog) challenge initiated by Anne Häusler of Blog Chicks. It takes the whole month of May and should help all participating bloggers to network on instagram, getting in touch with fellow bloggers and – most of all : have fun ! Sounds like a very good concept to me …
So if you want to learn more things about me, feel free to follow me during the upcoming month here and on instagram.
In my first entry I’d like to introduce myself:
I … am Verena Fiona of London, Paris, Milan, blah …  a postgraduate student in General and Comparative Literature.

 

Heute startet #MeetTheBloggerDE, eine Instagram

Hi !

(und für mich auch Blog)Challenge, die von Anne Häusler von Blog Chicks ins Leben gerufen wurde. Den ganzen Monat Mai lang werden mitmachende Blogger die Möglichkeit haben, sich zu vernetzen, andere Mit-Blogger kennen zu lernen und – besonders wichtig: Spaß zu haben. Klingt für mich nach einem guten Konzept …
Wenn Du mich also etwas besser kennenlernen willst, lade ich Dich ein, mir einen Monat lang hier und auf Instagram zu folgen.
In meinem ersten Post möchte ich mich nun vorstellen:
Ich … heisse Verena Fiona, blogge auf London, Paris, Milan, blah … und bin Doktorandin in Allgemeiner und Vergleichender Literaturwissenschaft.

Schreibe einen Kommentar

