What I blog about at #MeetTheBloggerDE

Picture found at : designbyhumans.com

Well that’s easy : I blog about

  • travels, because traveling is the only thing you buy that makes you richer.
  • literature, because if you can’t travel, reading books is quite the same.
  • fashion, because during my travels I always wear something. Yes, indeed !
  • other stories, because I have to fill the time between my travels and I don’t want to excludes other aspects of life in my blog.

Cities combine all these themes : they are travel destinations, book settings and birthplace of great fashion.

 

Nun, das ist einfach: Darüber blogge ich

  • Reisen, denn Reisen ist das einzige, dass du kaufst und dabei reicher wirst.
  • Literatur, denn wenn man mal nicht reisen kann, hat Bücher lesen den selben Effekt.
  • Mode, denn auf meinen Reisen haben ich immer irgendetwas an. Echt jetzt !
  • Andere Geschichten, denn ich möchte  auch bloggen wenn ich nicht reise und ausserdem will ich andere Aspekte meines Lebens bei Bloggen nicht ausschliessen.

In Städten vereinen sich alle diese Themen. Sie sind Reiseziele, Romanschauplätze und Geburtsstätten großartiger Mode.

Schreibe einen Kommentar

